## CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the authority delegated to her by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Education has appointed the following persons as Members of the Curriculum Development Council for a period of two years from 1 September 2023 to 31 August 2025:—

Professor Isabella POON Wai-yin, J.P. (Chairperson)

Ms. CHAN Mei-kuen

Mr. CHENG Ka-ho, M.H., J.P.

Professor CHEUNG Chak-chung

Professor CHING Wai-ki

Mr. Eugene FONG Yick-jin

Ms. HUI Ha-mei

Mr. Raymond KWOK Chin-kon

Mr. LEE Wai-hung

Ms. LEE Yi-ying

Ir. Mandy LEUNG Man-yee

Mr. LI Kin-man

Professor LO Ming-tung

Ms. NG Kai-kwan

Professor Johnny POON Ming-lun

Mr. SHEK Wai-keung

Professor Cindy SIT Hui-ping

Mr. Paul TAI Lun

Ms. TING Wing-sze

Dr. WONG Ching-yung

Dr. YIP Chi-sio