Membership of the CDC-HKEAA Joint Working Party on Revision of Sixth Form Mathematics Curriculum

The membership since 21 March 2002 has been as follows:

Chairman Chief Curriculum Development Officer (Mathematics)

Education and Manpower Bureau

(Mr KWAN Siu-kam)

(to 5 May 2003)

Members Mr CHAN Chi-hung Mr TSUI Pee-tak

Ms CHAN Ching-yee Mr WAN Tak-wing
Prof CHENG Shiu-yuen Mr WONG Ka-lok
Mr CHU Kan-kong Dr WONG Ngai-ying

Mr FUNG Chi-yeung

Ms HO Hau-yee

Mr WU Keung-fai

Mr HUNG Chun-wah

Mr YAN Pui-lung

Mr KWOK Ka-keung

Mr YIP Kai-to

Mr LEE Tak-fai

Mr YU Kar-ming

Mr LEUNG Kwong-shing

Recorders Curriculum Development Officer (Mathematics)

Education and Manpower Bureau

(Mr CHIANG Kin-nam)

(to 1 July 2002)

Subject Officer (Mathematics)

Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority

(Mr CHU Kan-kong) (from 2 July 2002)